Photo101 day 3

boat edit 1

This is my final selection for today’s challenge and was taken before the other two.

For day three, we were asked for our interpretation of water and how might that image reveal more about us?

Water and water sports have been and continue (I hope) to be an important part of my life, despite growing up in a part of the UK that is perhaps one of the furthest possible from the sea. This picture takes me back to learning to sail as a teenager but it also depicts the wonderful inner solitude that I have found in swimming, snorkelling, sailing and diving.

Scuba diving was my most recent fantastic adventure this summer.

2 thoughts on “Photo101 day 3

Leave a Reply

